APLICANDO PARA TAILANDIA

My motivation is to start being in peace with myself in order to be graceful and in peace with others souls and human been experiences. Is a delightful just to think about it?  I open my arms and welcome everything life has for me, her teachers, her lessons, her touches, to get to know me, to be a better person and try do something for this world; we need peace in this world. Peaceful is to be in grateful with what you have now, in a peaceful mind there is happiness.

What do I expect from fellowship? I pretty sure it will help me be more conscious in my activity and my commitment with this life experience and help other to do so. I´m pretty sure just making up there, my whole life will change me, I have never done something like that, and does touches stay forever, beautiful people I will get to know and beautiful people with sparkle of luck people will get to know me too, a little bit like heaven on earth, people with similar belief and stories to tell.

Namaste 

Leave a Reply

